2016 - 2017 Executive Board

Executive Branch

PRESIDENT


Kathy (Binbin) Wu
Class of 2017
binbin.wu@stern.nyu.edu

EXEC VICE PRESIDENT


Susie (Qinru) Chen
Class of 2017
qinru.chen@stern.nyu.edu

TREASURER


Kathy (Katharine) Sang
Class of 2019
katharine.sang@stern.nyu.edu

EXTERNAL BRANCH

VP External Affairs


Yiting Shan
Class of 2017
yiting.shan@stern.nyu.edu

VP EXTERNAL AFFAIRS


Nancy Zhong
Class of 2018
nancy.zhong@stern.nyu.edu

INTERNAL BRANCH

VP INTERNAL AFFAIRS


Jane (Siyoung) Chyun
Class of 2017
siyoung.chyun@stern.nyu.edu

VP INTERNAL AFFAIRS


Hannah Park
Class of 2017
hannah.m.park@stern.nyu.edu

MARKETING BRANCH

VP Marketing


Judith Xu
Class of 2018
judith.xu@stern.nyu.edu

VP Marketing


Claire (Tianmi) Wang
Class of 2017
tianmi.wang@nyu.edu

COMMUNITY SERVICE BRANCH

VP Service


Ida (Mingyang) Chen
Class of 2017
mingyang.chen@nyu.edu

VP SERVICE


Jeannette (Zeyue) Zhang
Class of 2018
zeyue.zhang@nyu.edu

ALUMNI & SOCIAL BRANCHES

VP ALUMNI


Pallavi Sambasivan
Class of 2018
pallavi.sambasivan@stern.nyu.edu

VP SOCIAL


Cherry Lam
Class of 2019
cherry.lam@nyu.edu

FUNDRAISING BRANCH

VP Fundraising


Michelle Lim
Class of 2017
michelle.lim@nyu.edu

VP FUNDRAISING


Ann (Pham) Dang
Class of 2019
ann.dang@stern.nyu.edu