2017 - 2018 Executive Board

Executive Branch

PRESIDENT


Judy (Judith) Xu
Class of 2018
judith.xu@stern.nyu.edu

EXEC VICE PRESIDENT


Bhavini Kakani
Class of 2018
bhavini.kakani@stern.nyu.edu

TREASURER


Katherine (Xianjun) Wang
Class of 2019
xianjun.wang@stern.nyu.edu

EXTERNAL BRANCH

VP External Affairs


Nan Ding
Class of 2018
nd1056@stern.nyu.edu

VP EXTERNAL AFFAIRS


Jeni Lin
Class of 2018
jeni.lin@nyu.edu

INTERNAL BRANCH

VP INTERNAL AFFAIRS


Rogina (Chiao-Ro) Hsia
Class of 2018
rogina.hsia@nyu.edu

VP INTERNAL AFFAIRS


Grace (Siwei) Teng
Class of 2018
siwei.teng@stern.nyu.edu

MARKETING BRANCH

VP Marketing


Annie Tan
Class of 2019
annie.tan@stern.nyu.edu

VP Marketing


Ruchira Dutta
Class of 2019
ruchira.dutta@nyu.edu

COMMUNITY SERVICE BRANCH

VP Service


Kimberly Tan
Class of 2018
kimberly.tan@stern.nyu.edu

VP SERVICE


Nitya Pandit
Class of 2019
nitya.pandit@stern.nyu.edu

ALUMNI & SOCIAL BRANCHES

VP ALUMNI


Kathy (Katharine) Sang
Class of 2019
katharine.sang@stern.nyu.edu

VP SOCIAL


Cherry Lam
Class of 2019
cherry.lam@nyu.edu