Spring Class of 2017

Justin Sophan An

Class of 2020 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Hotel and Tourism Management
justin.an@nyu.edu

Max Chen

Class of 2020 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics
maximillian.chen@nyu.edu

Christopher Chao

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics & Computer Science
christopher.chao@nyu.edu

Mike Duntanasarn

Class of 2020 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance & Statistics
mike.duntanasarn@stern.nyu.edu

Tu Anh Thi La

Class of 2020 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance
tuanh.la@stern.nyu.edu

Malavika Nair

Class of 2019 | | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics
malavika.nair@nyu.edu

Min Hwa Oh

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Management & Data Science
minhwa.oh@stern.nyu.edu

Lisa Qian

Class of 2020 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance & Statistics
lisa.yangyang.qian@stern.nyu.edu

Ragini Sethi

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics
ragini.sethi@nyu.edu

Weiwei Wang

Class of 2020 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance
weiwei.wang@stern.nyu.edu

Shawn Yoon

Class of 2020 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics
hyungjoon.yoon@nyu.edu

Fall Class of 2016

Luke Areekul

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics
luke.areekul@nyu.edu

Zi Ying Cao

Class of 2020 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Liberal Studies
ziying.cao@nyu.edu

Wesley Chiang

Class of 2020 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Liberal Studies
wesley.chiang@nyu.edu

Ruchira Dutta

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics
ruchira.dutta@nyu.edu

Ashley (Gamin) Kim

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance
Gamin.kim@nyu.edu

Esther Kim

Class of 2019 | | LinkedIn
B.A. in Computer Science
sukyoung.kim@nyu.edu

Melody Mo

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics & French
melody.mo@nyu.edu

Nitya Pandit

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Marketing & Finance
nitya.pandit@stern.nyu.edu

Megan Sang

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Liberal Studies
megan.sang@nyu.edu

Amanda Song

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Liberal Studies
amanda.song@nyu.edu

Angela Yang

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Individualized Studies
(Business, Psychology, & Communications)
yang.angela@nyu.edu

Carey Yuan

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance and Accounting
jiayu.yuan@stern.nyu.edu

Yuning Zhou

Class of 2020 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Business and Political Economy
yuning.zhou@stern.nyu.edu

Spring Class of 2016

Lillian Chiu

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Music Business
lillian.chiu@nyu.edu

Ming Gu

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Economics and Math
yg1064@nyu.edu

Rogina (Chiao-Ro) Hsia

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Finance and Operations
rogina.hsia@nyu.edu

Bonnie Liu

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance
baier.liu@stern.nyu.edu

Annie Tan

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance and Computer Science
annie.tan@stern.nyu.edu

Sophie Wang

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance and Accounting
jifei.wang@stern.nyu.edu

Fall Class of 2015

Ryan Chen

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Economics & Computer Science
ryan.chen@nyu.edu

Ann (Pham) Dang

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance
ann.dang@stern.nyu.edu

Cherry Lam

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Business Technology Management
cherry.lam@nyu.edu

Jeni Lin

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics Honors and Philosophy
jeni.lin@nyu.edu

Anny (Lixuan) Liu

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics
lixuan.liu@nyu.edu

Jasmine (Shiyun) Lu

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Music Business
shiyun.lu@nyu.edu

Jean (YoonJean) Park

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.A. in History
yoonjean.park@nyu.edu

Toral Patel

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics & Math
toral.n.patel@nyu.edu

Cindy (Xingyi) Qi

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Media, Culture and Communications
& Art History
xingyi.qi@nyu.edu

Chanelle Reynolds

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance & Marketing
chanelle.reynolds@stern.nyu.edu

Kathy (Katharine) Sang

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance
katharine.sang@stern.nyu.edu

Katherine (Xianjun) Wang

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance
xianjun.wang@stern.nyu.edu

Gianni Zarraga

Class of 2019 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Sports Management
gianni.zarraga@nyu.edu

Hanming Zeng

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Computer Science
hanming.zeng@nyu.edu

Jeannette (Zeyue) Zhang

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics
zeyue.zhang@nyu.edu

Spring Class of 2015

Nan Ding

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Accounting & Finance
nd1056@stern.nyu.edu

Angel (Anqi) Fu

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Computer Science & History
anqi.fu@nyu.edu

Sky (Falak) Gupta

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance & Data Science
falak.gupta@stern.nyu.edu

Bhavini Kakani

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.A. in International Relations
bhavini.kakani@nyu.edu

Michelle Lim

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics
michelle.lim@nyu.edu

Alaya (Alayetha) Oewen

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics
alayetha.oewen@nyu.edu

Yiting Shan

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance & Economics
yiting.shan@stern.nyu.edu

Claire (Tianmi) Wang

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics & Journalism
tianmi.wang@nyu.edu

Charis (Chao) Wen

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Accounting & Finance
chao.wen@stern.nyu.edu

Judy (Judith) Xu

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Data Science & Marketing
judith.xu@stern.nyu.edu

Serena (Mengning) Zhang

Class of 2016 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics
mengning.zhang@nyu.edu

Nancy (Ling-xin) Zhong

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Accounting
nancy.zhong@stern.nyu.edu

Fall Class of 2014

Meera Bhan

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Business
meera.bhan@stern.nyu.edu

Ida (Mingyang) Chen

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Economics & Psychology
mingyang.chen@nyu.edu

Christina (Ling) Ho

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Media, Culture & Communications
ling.ho@nyu.edu

Aishvarya Jain

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Accounting Finance
aishvarya.jain@stern.nyu.edu

Zoe (Hsiao-Jou) Kao

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Media, Culture & Communications
hsiaojou.kao@nyu.edu

Hannah Park

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Marketing
hannah.park@stern.nyu.edu

Pallavi Sambasivan

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Finance & Global Business
pallavi.sambasivan@stern.nyu.edu

Kimberly Tan

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Accounting & Data Science
kimberly.tan@stern.nyu.edu

Grace (Siwei) Teng

Class of 2018 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Accounting
siwei.teng@stern.nyu.edu

Ruosi Wang

Class of 2016 | LinkedIn
B.A. in Economics
ruosi@nyu.edu

Kathy (Binbin) Wu

Class of 2017 | LinkedIn
B.S. in Management
binbin.wu@stern.nyu.edu